Beware of fake / unauthorized / illegal schools operating under the name of Delhi Public Schools / DPS. For court order(s) click here.
Leaders at the Helm of Affairs
Mr. Indrajit Seth
Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Luthra
Justice B.N. Kirpal
Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia
Mr. Ashok Chandra
Mr. Vikram Mohan Thapar
Mr. Pramod Grover
Mr. S.L. Dhawan
Ms. Shovana Narayan
Prof. B.P. Khandelwal
Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta
Rear Admiral M. M. Chopra
Mr. V. K. Shunglu
Shri B.K. Chaturvedi
Shri Rahul Singh
Justice Vipin Sanghi
Dr. (Ms) Kiran Datar
Ms. Namita Pradhan
Dr. Sandeep Gulati
Ms. Vrinda Sarup
Office Bearers
"A small body of determined spirits
fired by an unquenchable faith in their mission
can alter the course of History".

Mahatma Gandhi
Shri V.K. Shunglu
Rear Admiral M.M. Chopra
Vice Chairman
Shri Pramod Grover
Hony. Treasurer
Shri B.P. Khandelwal
Shri Indrajit Seth
Shri V.M. Thapar
Shri Rahul Singh
Ms. Namita Pradhan