Beware of fake / unauthorized / illegal schools operating under the name of Delhi Public Schools / DPS. For court order(s) click here.  
Current Zone Archive
Event School Achievement
National CBSE Science Exhibition in October, 2010 DPS Vasant Kunj: Adjudged one of the best three projects at the national finals. The team participations in the 37th Jawahar Lal Nehru Sr. Exhibition for Children in Nov.2010 at Jaipur, organized with an opportunity to showcase their work at Stanford University.
Brain O Brainfest 2010 Regional Abacus Competition in Gurgaon. DPS Sushant Lok: Shyamak Lakhotia, declared champion of level 6 in Group I
Postcards from Paris Season –II (Inter School French Festival 2010) DPS Vasant Kunj: Winners of the overall trophy
Global Young Leaders Conference, USA. DPS Mathura Road : Shrin Rai Gupta, Participated
Creative Writing DPS R.K.Puram: Jvalin Tejpal, Authored two books – Amazing Facts for Young Minds & The Race to Space.
International Informatics Olympiad DPS R.K. Puram: Dhairya Srivastava, Bronze medal.
International Science Olympiad DPS R.K. Puram: Prachi Pandey, 1st rank.
IFCPAR (Indo French Quiz) DPS R.K. Puram: Ragini Lalit, secured 1st rank and won a 13 day trip to France.
International Popoff Youth Poetry Competition for Human Rights. DPS R.K. Puram: Suvansh R. Nirula, 2nd prize.
UNA USA MUN Conference in Washington DC. DPS NOIDA: Dhruv Sharma, participated
IGGY Summer U Programe – The world of Mathematics: solving Global issues through Mathematics at Warwick University, U.K DPS NOIDA: Sarthak Yadv & Anchal Srivastava, participated.
Nationwide Biotech Olympiad DPS Agra: Abhinay, 1st position
National Interactive Science Olympiad DPS Agra : Aditya Doneria, 3rd position
National DNA Day DPS Agra: Saurabh Chaudhary, His essay was adjudged outstanding by American Society of Human Genetics
1st National Computer Olympiad DPS Amritsar: Rajdeep Singh, Gold Medal
10th National Science Olympiad DPS Amritsar: Rajdeep Singh , Gold Medal
1st National Computer Olympiad DPS Amritsar: Tripan Kaur Randhawa, Gold Medal
15 UC MAS Abacus and Mental Arithmetic Competition held in Malaysia DPS NMS Bahrain : Students won many prizes
Bahrain International Garden Show 2008 DPS NMS Bahrain: School bagged eight prizes
International Mathematics Olympiad DPS BPKIHS Dharan, Nepal: Shreyashi Sarkar, Nibandha Gurung, Dipendra Shah, Prashant Shah, Bishuddha Bhattarai,Rasik Agrawal, Mukesh Kr. Singh, Payas Rajan, won Gold Medals.
State level in Bhagwat Geeta recitation Contest. DPS Bulandshahar: Shivanshu Agarwal, 1st position
National Science Olympiad DPS Bulandshahar: Udit Narayan, 2nd position
National Maths Olympiad DPS Bulandshahar: Ankit Sinha, Ranked 2nd and qualified for NTSE and selected for scholarship.
Bal Shri Award 2007’ & Puru Rastogi ‘Bal Shri Award 2008’. DPS Vidyut Nagar, Dadri: Prateek Saxena, Award received from the President of India
CBSE Class X Exam DPS Vidyut Nagar, Dadri: Aditya Vikram, CBSE topper in U.P.
National Level Cyber Olympiad DPS Damanjodi: Sandeep Mohanty, State level 1st rank
HSBC Bournvita Quiz 2008 DPS MIS Doha, Qatar: Aamir Shams and Arun Vijay Raghavan, winners
PC Magazine Technology Challenge 2008 DPS LLC Dubai: Viraj Mahesh and Rohan Nair, 2nd and 3rd positions
Competitive Examination conducted by Government of Singapore DPS Eldeco Lucknow: Prachi Shingal, awarded scholarship for higher studies in Singapore.
International Maths Olympiad DPS Eldeco Lucknow: Shiviyan Srivastava, Secured 1st position, state level.
Maths Aryabhatta’ Exam DPS Faridabad: Bagged the trophy for the 8th time.
International Informatics Olympiad DPS Indirapuram: Anshul Aggarwal, Won a Gold medal.
Hindi Diwas organized by The Indian Embassy, Jakarta DPS Indonesia: School bagged the Ambassador’s Trophy for best performance.
CIPEL Examination DPS Indonesia: Saili Chougule and Yash Lekhwani, Won Gold medals
GCE A/AS Level and 2 in IGCSE examination Oct/Nov, 2007 DPS International Saket: Students topped in seven subjects all over India.
Kishore Vigyan Protsahan Yojana DPS Jodhpur: Preet Hathi and Nikunj Maheshwari, have been awarded scholarship.
National Level Cyber Olympiad DPS Kalinga: Adyasha Debahuti Mohanty, State level: 2nd rank.
Bahrain Youth Festival – Harmony 2008 DPS FAIPS Kuwait: Students won sixty trophies and bagged the Outstanding School Award.
KITCO Inter School Quiz Contest. DPS FAIPS Kuwait: Rahul Raju and Akshit Tripathi, Winners.
World Schools’ Debating DPS FAIPS Kuwait: Won scholarship for students
10th National Science Olympiad Examination. DPS Mathura Refinery Nagar: Mayank Kumar Sharma, Won Gold medal.
International Informatics DPS Meerut: Anam Siddqui, Awarded NTSE scholarship and received a Gold medal.
International Mathematics Olympiad DPS Navi Mumbai: Kush Motwani, Amrita Suresh and Shubhan Patni, Gold medals.
National Cyber Olympiad DPS Navi Mumbai: Dhruvil Gala, 2nd rank.
Australian Chemistry Quiz conducted by Royal Australian Chemical Institute DPS Navi Mumbai: Best Performing School in India
Listening To The Children’ the First International Congress for Blind and Partially Sighted Children at Pontevedra, Spain. DPS Rohini: Vibhu Sharma, participated.
National Mathematics Olympiad DPS Rohini: Ekansh Gupta, 1st rank
Script Your Fame Contest’ organised by Microsoft in collaboration with Discovery Channel. DPS Rohini: Rishabh Aggarwal, Won Mega prize for the Best Entry at the National Level.
International Mathematics Olympiad DPS Rourkela: Snigdha Das, 1st position
Science Olympiad Foundation Exam. DPS Rourkela: Ankita Behera, All India position - 4th
Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Award for distinguished Academic Performance. DPS LLC Sharjah: Guruprasad Raghava and Arushee Wahi.
National level Chemistry Competition in NSTSE. DPS Varanasi: Shruti Singh, 5th rank.
Kishore Vigyanik Protsahan Yojna (KVPY) conducted by IISc, Bangalore. DPS Vindhyanagar: Nishant Singh, Abhishek Jha, Deepak Singh and Smriti Kumari, awarded scholarship .
Inter DPS Mathematics and Science Talent Examination-2008. DPS Vindhyanagar: Tanmoy Bhunia, National level topper.